意見冊


 暱稱 *
 E-mail
 個人網頁
 留言內容 *
* 必填

(27)
>
(27) Alpha
Tue, 15 July 2014 11:21:45 +0000

能用acr122u card reader 讀八達通any ID or number?


(26) Thomas
Tue, 11 February 2014 01:06:08 +0000

Hi,

I just downloaded your octopus app and loved!
I would like to know if you or your team would be interested in doing some cross advertisement on the Octopus app.

We have a client that will be interested in doing mobile advertising.
Please let me know if you are interested.


Cheers
Thomas Cheung
6501 8682



(25) 老師
Thu, 29 August 2013 23:04:43 +0000

Dear 程式達人您好:
小弟看到你寫的“大富翁電子銀行”真的很實用,不過在遊戲人數上限只限六人,是否可以幫忙改寫人數到一百五十人,我想當成學生的榮譽電子銀行,透過這個APP管理學生榮譽點數並且兌換獎品,這將教育學生金錢觀念有很大的幫助。

(24) 幻想企業家
Wed, 28 August 2013 10:48:32 +0000

想借閣下一分力,創作一個改變世界的app
要開發nfc技術,閣下心中的火還在嗎?

(23) stan
Sat, 24 August 2013 15:10:29 +0000

I am planning to launch a new service using mobile sensors. If you have time and passion to join my team, please contact me.

(22) Tz
Fri, 16 November 2012 22:35:25 +0000

你好,我想寫一個類似的應用,請問能不能提供一些軟件上的細節?謝謝

(21) Tung
Sat, 13 October 2012 21:34:47 +0000

Check email plz.

(20) Nick
Thu, 27 September 2012 14:51:56 +0000

Hello
Do you have any interest to work on NFC project outside of HK on contract basis?

(19) jack
Sun, 19 August 2012 18:01:09 +0000

Dear Sir

I am using samsung s3 but the phone is a korean version. There is no effect when i use the octopus balance app. could ypu advise any way to use it! Thank you.


(18) Eric6354
Mon, 13 August 2012 00:39:05 +0000

為何1O幾年前讀唔到呢?但近期卡就可讀出呢?有何方法可將舊卡同樣可讀呀!

>

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *